A post by feminist Miranda Yardley

I just read this on Facebook.  I wasn’t able to comment but the comments that were there were the usual “transphobic BS” by some feminine names that were probably men anyway.

http://mirandayardley.com/transgender-ideology-noes-not-support-women

I have never heard of Miranda Yardley but I thought she made really good points & tried to bridge the gulf between Trans-women-who-are-really-men & those of us who are born Women & have the right to be called Women.

I linked to her Twitter account so I can start following her, because I thought: here’s a woman who knows what’s what.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

